Stay in the loop on discipleship, ethics, and race by joining the Taking Jesus Seriously subscription for up to date notifications:

Simply enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Blogroll:

MennoNerds - www.mennonerds.com

Christena Cleveland - http://www.christenacleveland.com/

The Resist Daily – www.resistdaily.com

By Their Strange Fruit - http://bytheirstrangefruit.blogspot.com/

Tyler Tully - http://thejesusevent.com/

Kyle Canty – http://thecityrooftop.com/

Ghetto Monk - http://www.theghettomonk.com/

Efrem Smith - http://www.efremsmith.com/category/blog/category/blog/

Austin Channing - http://austinchanning.com/

Dominique Gilliard - http://ctobt.com

Ebony Johanna - http://ebonyjohanna.com/

T. C. Moore - http://theologicalgraffiti.com/

Osheta Moore - http://oshetablogs.wordpress.com/

April Yamasaki - http://aprilyamasaki.com/

Hannah Heinzekehr - http://www.femonite.com/

Denis Edwards - http://dennisredwards.com/

Brian Bantum - https://brianbantum.wordpress.com/

Suzzanah Paul - http://www.somuchshoutingsomuchlaughter.com/

The Sankofa Experience - Remembering Tomorrow - http://thesankofaexperience.com/